From the simple the good.

Our friendly neighborhood pub is virtually the village square of the Mühle Tiefenbrunnen. Uncomplicated, lively and with a lot of charm. We offer a simple, but urban daily cuisine. Naturally fresh, seasonal and regional.

Menu

Online reservation

Opening hours 

Take-away

You prefer to eat your lunch by the lake? You can also take the whole Kornsilo offer with you. We pack your lunch in environment-friendly ReCircle dishes, which you simply bring back on your next visit or return to another ReCircle location (deposit CHF 10).

recircle.ch

Kornsilo-Card

You like us? Fine, we like you too. That's why we're giving everyone who has our Kornsilo card and pays with it between 11:45 a.m. and 2 p.m. a menu soup or a small salad. You can top up your credit in steps of CHF 50.

House bread

Still briefly soak up the salad dressing with a little bread? A good idea with us. In the Mühle Tiefenbrunnen we have been milling our own flour since 1913. It goes without saying that our house baker only uses this flour and our breads are therefore well-known in the city.

More from the region

Monday - Friday
8.00-17.00

Saturday
9.00-16.00 

Sunday
9.00-17.00 


+41 44 389 90 67 

Contact persons

Location

How to find us

Kornsilo
Mühle Tiefenbrunnen
Seefeldstrasse 231
8008 Zurich

Plan route

Kornsilo
Seefeldstrasse 231
8008 Zurich

Directions:
Streetcar 2 and 4 or bus 33
to Wildbachstrasse or
Tiefenbrunnen train station.
Train S6 or S16 to train station
Tiefenbrunnen.

Parking spaces:
Parking garage or parking lot of the
Mühle Tiefenbrunnen at the
Seefeldstrasse

Route planner

Vom Einfachen das Gute.

Unser sympathisches Quartierlokal ist quasi der Dorfplatz der Mühle Tiefenbrunnen. Unkompliziert, lebendig und mit ganz viel Charme. Wir bieten eine einfach gehaltene, aber urbane Tagesküche. Frisch, saisonal und alles hausgemacht. 

Menü

Öffnungszeiten & Kontakt

Take-away

Sie essen Ihren Lunch lieber am See? Das ganze Kornsilo-Angebot können Sie auch mitnehmen. Wir packen Ihr Mittagessen in umwetlfreundliches ReCircle-Geschirr, das Sie bei ihrem nächsten Besuch einfach wieder mitbringen oder an einem anderen ReCircle-Standort zurückgeben (Depot CHF 10).

recircle.ch

Kornsilo-Karte

Sie mögen uns? Schön, wir Sie auch. Darum spendieren wir allen, die unsere Kornsilo-Karte haben und damit zwischen 11:45 und 14 Uhr bezahlen, eine Menüsuppe oder einen kleinen Salat. Das Guthaben können Sie in Schritten von CHF 50.- aufladen.

Hausbrot

Noch kurz die Salatsauce aufsaugen mit ein bisschen Brot? Eine gute Idee bei uns. In der Mühle Tiefenbrunnen mahlen wir seit 1913 unser eigenes Mehl. Klar, dass unser Hausbäcker nur dieses verwendet und unsere Brote darum stadtbekannt sind.

Mehr aus der Region

Montag bis Freitag
8.00–17.00 Uhr

Samstag und Sonntag
9.00–17.00 Uhr 

+41 44 389 90 67 

Ansprechpersonen

Standort

So finden Sie uns

Kornsilo
Mühle Tiefenbrunnen
Seefeldstrasse 231
8008 Zürich

Route planen

Kornsilo
Seefeldstrasse 231
8008 Zürich

Anfahrt:
Tram 2 und 4 oder Bus 33
bis Wildbachstrasse oder
Bahnhof Tiefenbrunnen.
Bahn S6 oder S16 bis Bahnhof
Tiefenbrunnen.

Parkplätze:
Parkhaus oder Parkplatz der
Mühle Tiefenbrunnen an der
Seefeldstrasse

Routenplaner